F1F9 is the world’s largest financial modelling and training firm

Over the past 20 years we’ve helped develop the most widely adopted, independently administered financial modelling standard – The FAST Standard. We have taught our team to model following this standard along with over 20,000 people worldwide. We have built thousands of models using FAST and our customers are using them every day in their businesses.

We are always looking for new ways to collaborate and help you build financial models that solve your business problems. Our team of 40 professional modellers are ready to help.


Financial Modelling
Thought Leaders

  • f1f9 danny f1f9 andrew f1f9 john F1F9 Lynn F1F9 Stephen f1f9 dhruva f1f9 morten
  • Danny Leitch

    Director | Project Finance & PPP

    Danny Leitch heads up the Project Finance and PPP team within F1F9. Danny has been involved in the financial modelling of major PF, PPP, Outsourcing and M&A deals for approaching 15 years.

    t/ +44 161 818 4616
    e/ danny.leitch@f1f9.com
  • Andrew Berkley

    Director | Training

    Andrew is a Chartered Accountant and experienced financial modeller. He leads the delivery of our training services.

    t/ +44 20 3239 8534
    e/ andrew.berkley@f1f9.com
  • John Dimberline

    Director | Model Build

    John has over 15 years experience and has led advisory teams on a large number of complex projects supporting both public sector procurers, private sector bidders and corporates.

    t/ +44 1225 290525
    e/ john.dimberline@f1f9.com
  • Lynn Martin

    Director | Contracts

    A Chartered Accountant with 14 years of PPP and Project Finance experience gained in a variety of sectors. Lynn is responsible for preparing all client proposals and negotiating contracts with a wide variety of clients.

    t/ +44 20 3239 8575
    e/ lynn.martin@f1f9.com
  • Stephen Daniels

    Director | Marketing

    Stephen leads the F1F9 marketing. He has over 10 years experience of delivering marketing campaigns and initiatives across a variety of sectors.

    t/ +44 20 3239 2345
    e/ stephen.daniels@f1f9.com
  • Dhruva Poonia

    Director | Delhi Office

    Dhruva manages F1F9’s modelling team. He has been with the company since 2006 and has a great breadth of experience across different sectors.

    t/ +44 20 7193 6126
    e/ dhruva.poonia@f1f9.com
  • Morten Siersted

    Director

    Morten founded F1F9 in 1999. He has played a key role in developing the FAST Standard, including setting up the FAST Standard Organisation in 2011.

    t/ +44 20 3239 9698
    e/ morten.siersted@f1f9.com

e p